FRED HAWKINS LADIES TROPHY				
Presented to the Club by Mr.F.Hawkins to encourage ladies racing.				
Year	Winner	Year	Winner	
1951	A.Whatley	1993	J.Purkis	
1952	E.Atkins	1994	L.Foskett	
1953	E.Atkins	1995	Mr Pat O'Kane	
1954	Not awarded	1996	S.Gillitt	
1955	B.Massey	1997	D.Tomkins	
1956	B.Massey	1998	Not awarded	
1957	D.Unwin/E.Atkins	1999	Not awarded	
1958	M.Collier	2000	Mr G.Elson	
1959	J.Radford	2001	Not awarded	
1960	S.King	2002	B.Lewis/S.Maltby	
1961	D.Unwin	2003	S.Gillitt	
1962	E.Williams	2004	Not awarded	
1963/81	Not awarded	2005	J.Shepherd	
1982	J.Andrew/R.Winters	2006	Not awarded	
1983	Not awarded	2007	S.Gillett	
1984	S.Davenport	2008	Not awarded	
1985	P.Humphreys	2009	Not awarded	
1986	E.Atkins	2010	Not awarded	
1987	L.Sayer	2011	Not awarded	
1988	L.Ward	2012	Not awarded	
1989	S.Clifford	2013		
1990	Not awarded	2014		
1991	L.Miller	2015		
1992	P.Wilson	2016		

## GODIVA CLUBMAN OF THE YEAR TROPHY

This trophy is awarded by the committee for outstanding contribution to the club.

Trophy history - originally the clubman of the year trophy was a novice award. In 2003 the trophy was re-allocated for it's current use.

Year	Winner	
2003	K.McGonagle	
2004	P.Croxford	
2005	R.Gillitt	
2006	R.Hill	
2007	Not awarded	
2008	B.Hill	
2009	J.Bayliss	
2010	G.Hooper	
2011	J.Shepherd	
2012	P.Shepherd	
2013		
2014		
2015		