## JACK ROWLEY MEMORIAL TROPHY

The trophy is awarded to the winner of the Jack Rowley 10 a special evening time trial held each year in dedication to Jack's memory.

Mr. Jack Rowley, who passed away in October 1993, was a well known local course measurer, RTTC (Now CTT) official and Club timekeeper for many years. In his will, he bequeathed a sum of money to the Club in order to purchase a trophy and the Club duly purchased a silver salver.

Year	Winner	Time
1994	G.Barnes	21:40
1995	Darren Atkins	21:59
1996	G.Barnes	22:20
1997	Colin Miller	23:36
1998	Tim Vaughan	23:37
1999	Tim Vaughan	23:26
2000	John Armstrong	21:57
2001	Richard Howes	22:42
2002	Richard Howes	21:50
2003	Richard Howes	22:00
2004	Richard Howes	21:58
2005	Howard Lewis	21:30
2006	Dave Watson	22:27
2007	Dave Watson	22:27
2008	Dave Watson	20:39
2009	Dave Watson	20:35
2010	Dave Watson	21:05
2011	Dave Watson	20:33
2012	Dave Watson	21:28
2013		
2014		
2015		